Open Government Partnership Governance

Reflecting the joint government-civil society nature of the Open Government Partnership, its Steering Committee is comprised of government and civil society representatives that together guide the ongoing development and direction of OGP, maintaining the highest standards for the initiative and ensuring its long-term sustainability. Steering Committee members rotate on and off via elections at each annual meeting.

  • OGP Steering Committee
  • Government of Brazil
  • Government of Indonesia
  • Government of Mexico
  • Government of Norway
  • Government of Philippines
  • Government of South Africa
  • Government of Tanzania
  • Government of United Kingdom
  • Government of United States Africa Center for Open Governance
  • INESC (Instituto de Estudos Socioeconômicos)
  • IMCO (Instituto Mexicano para la Competitividad)
  • International Budget Partnership
  • MKSS (Mazdoor Kisan Shakti Sangathan)
  • National Security Archive
  • Revenue Watch Institute
  • Transparency and Accountability Initiative
  • Twaweza

[Sourced from:]

Share this page on

Reddit icon Technorati icon Yahoo! icon e-mail icon Twitter icon Facebook icon Google icon StumbleUpon icon icon Digg icon LinkedIn icon MySpace icon Newsvine icon Pinterest icon